This is a great group of folks who care just as much for you and your welfare as they do regarding the repairs and overall maintenance of your vehicle. When my car needs any type of repair work, Rocha's is my first and only choice.

Daren thank you so much for being a loyal customer and if you have and questions about services please feel free to give us a call or stop on by. Having great customers makes what we do possible with a smile. Thanks Rocha's Auto Service Rocha's Auto Service
5 Rocha's Auto Service 10/15/2018

Excellent- got me in immediately as a walk-in for smog- thanks

Thank you Keith for coming in we hope that you will think of us for other services such as oil changes and wiper blades that we have on special right now to get you ready for the winter months. Have a great day thanks for stopping by. Rocha's Auto Service Rocha's Auto Service
5 Rocha's Auto Service 10/7/2018

Super fast great prices and honest. I love how everything is backed with photos to show findings. Great Customer service.

Thank you Melissa for stopping by we are glad to hear that you were happy with our service and hope to help you with anything further in the future. Rocha's Rocha's Auto Service
4.5 Rocha's Auto Service 10/2/2018

Awesome! Very friendly and professional. My experience here was good and will be returning for any future auto needs. Thank you Roacha's team!

Jessica thank you so much for the great review of your experience. We are here whenever you need us... we do have a special on wiper blades so just come on in and get you vehicle ready for the winter months. Thanks Rocha's Rocha's Auto Service
5 Rocha's Auto Service 10/1/2018

Excellent services and very very friendly!5 stars:)very satisfied.

5 Rocha's Auto Service 9/24/2018

Excellent trustworthy service. I never worry if I am being charged a fair price - or if the work being done is actually necessary. They came highly recommended and they have lived up to those recommendations! And as a bonus they are kind and friendly!

5 Rocha's Auto Service 9/22/2018

Fast friendly service

5 Rocha's Auto Service 9/22/2018

Rochas always does a great job. Their service is exceptional and I trust them completely!

5 Rocha's Auto Service 9/19/2018

The staff are friendly and courteous. They did a full inspection of my vehicle and were honest about what needed to be done and what could wait until next time

4 Rocha's Auto Service 9/19/2018

Customer service, speed, and quality of repairs, were amazing as always.

5 Rocha's Auto Service 9/19/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Rocha's Auto Service (530) 222-4390 For Assistance.